The Fountain is in the square that locates in north of the Kayıyugu Mosque. It was made with regular cut stone. On the top of the fountain there are two inscriptions.According to inscription,it was made in 1824 by Kalkancı Hüseyin.it has been repaired for many times. There is a long stone gutter in front of the fountain for the watering of the animals.


Bir cevap yazın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak. Gerekli alanlar * ile işaretlenmişlerdir